We hope to see you on Sunday and at our many events!   

Rev. Dr. Bruce Druckenmiller, Pastor

Rev. H. Clayton Moyer, Pastor Emeritus

Deb Hollen, Director of Music Ministries, Director of Faith Formation/Youth Ministries

Carol Ann Day, Organist

Karen Adams, Director of Children's Ministries

Nick Mowen, Consistory President

Brittany Snively, Children's Church

Kay Fitz, Trinity Nursery School Director

Debby Hampton,  Administrative Assistant/Church Secretary

John F. Mentzer, Sexton